Conferences and Events

Women in Leadership featured image 700 x 400

Women in Leadership Conference

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Face-to-Face
Diversity, Equality, and HR Conferences
Mental Health in Schools - Featured Image

Mental Health in Schools Conference

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Face-to-Face
Education Conferences
VAWG

Tackling Violence Against Women and Girls (VAWG) Conference

Thursday 27th June 2024

Face-to-Face
Police and Criminal Justice Conferences
School Attendance

School Attendance Digital Conference

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Digital Event
Education Conferences
Degree Apprenticeships - Featured Image

Degree Apprenticeships Conference

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Face-to-Face
Higher Education, Research and Technology Conferences
Tackling spiking- event featured image 700 x 400

Understanding and Tackling Spiking Digital Conference

Wednesday 10th July 2024

Digital Event
Public Sector, Local and Central Government Conferences
Birth Trauma- event featured image 700 x 400

Birth Trauma and Pregnancy Loss Digital Conference

Tuesday 16th July 2024

Digital Event
Health and Social Care Conferences
Decent Homes featured image

Delivering Safe and Decent Homes Digital Conference

Tuesday 16th July 2024

Digital Event
Social Housing Conferences
County-Lines

County Lines Digital Conference

Wednesday 17th July 2024

Digital Event
Police and Criminal Justice Conferences
Building Safety Conference

Building Safety Conference

Wednesday 17th July 2024

Face-to-Face
Social Housing Conferences
Public Sector Complaints featured image 700 x 400

Public Sector Complaints Conference

Thursday 18th July 2024

Face-to-Face
Public Sector, Local and Central Government Conferences
EDI Data Reporting - Featured Image

EDI Data Reporting Conference

Tuesday 17th September 2024

Face-to-Face
Diversity, Equality, and HR Conferences